Board of Trustees


Arthur N. Abbey ’59
Chairman of the Board; Senior Partner, Abbey Spanier LLP

Gerald C. Crotty ’76
Vice Chairman of the Board; President, Weichert Enterprise LLC

Jeffrey D. Knowles ’75
Vice Chairman of the Board; Partner, Venable LLP

Hon. Ernst H. Rosenberger ’58
Vice Chairman of the Board; Of Counsel, Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP; Adjunct Professor of Law, New York Law School

Anthony W. Crowell
Dean and President, Professor of Law, New York Law School


Anthony A. Capetola ’70
Owner and Principal Attorney, The Law Offices of Anthony A. Capetola

Dr. Vincent A. Carbonell ’00
President, United Reprographic Services Inc.

Alan W. Clark ’77
Owner and Managing Partner, Alan W. Clark & Associates LLC

David B. Cornstein
Chairman, Circa Inc.

Michael A. Costa ’81
Special Counsel, Miller & Chevalier

John E. Estes ’95
Partner, Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

Lawrence N. Field ’63
Chairman and CFO, NSB Associates Inc.

Howard M. Lorber
President and CEO, Vector Group Ltd.

John D. McMahon ’76
Chief Operating Officer, Long Island Power Authority

Susan Mendik Tarkinow
Bernard H. Mendik Company LLC

Emerson S. Moore II ’99
General Counsel and Senior Vice President, TMP Worldwide Advertising & Communications, LLC

Ross F. Moskowitz ’84
Partner, Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP

Howard Nottingham
Executive Managing Director, Studley

Steven E. Pegalis ’65
Senior Partner, Pegalis & Erickson LLC

Andrew Penson ’84
Founder and President, Argent Ventures LLC

Charles E. Phillips Jr. ’93
Chief Executive Officer, Infor

Paul L. Porretta ’95
Partner, Morrison Cohen LLP

Norman Radow ’81
Founder and CEO, The RADCO Companies

Robert J. Raymond ’94
Partner, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP

John J. Reddy Jr. ’79
President, Reddy, Levy & Ziffer PC

Cynthia G. Senko Rosicki ’86
Founding Partner, Rosicki, Rosicki & Associates

Alan J. Schnurman ’71
Senior Vice President, Saunders & Associates

Sybil Shainwald ’76
President, Law Offices of Sybil Shainwald PC

Hon. Marc J. Whiten ’84
Acting Supreme Court Justice and Deputy Supervising Justice, Bronx County Criminal Court

James D. Zirin
Senior Counsel, Sidley Austin LLP

Trustees Emeriti

Alexander D. Forger
Director, Oak Spring Farms LLP

Maurice R. Greenberg ’50
Chairman and CEO, C.V. Starr & Company Inc.

Ronald LaBow ’62
President, WPN

Hon. Francis T. Murphy Jr. ’52
Of Counsel, Kelley Drye & Warren LLP