The NYLS Moot Court Association thanks the Citywide Association of Law Assistants for its help and support of the 2013-2014 competition season.

More

Members List

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chair
Naveed Fazal, naveed.fazal@law.nyls.edu

Vice-Chair
Veronica Przygocki, veronica.przygocki@law.nyls.edu

Executive Editors
Michael Forsette, michael.forsette@law.nyls.edu
Brian Noel, brian.noel@law.nyls.edu

Froessel Competition Co-Chairs
Jason Charet, jason.charet@law.nyls.edu
Aruna Chittiappa, aruna.chittiappa@law.nyls.edu

Wagner Competition Co-Chairs
Jennifer Jimenez, jennifer.jimenez@law.nyls.edu
Natisha Matthews, natisha.matthews@law.nyls.edu

Froessel Competition Co-Authors
Evan Bane, evan.bane@law.nyls.edu
Khalil El Assaad, khalil.elassaad@law.nyls.edu

Wagner Competition Co-Authors
Khushbu Patel, khushbu.patel@law.nyls.edu
Gafar Zaaloff, gafar.zaaloff@law.nyls.edu

Public Relations & Media Chair
Pekhna Singh, pekhna.singh@law.nyls.edu

MEMBERS

Amir Amirov
Garrett Baldwin
John Baylet
Michael Bennett
Alexa Bonaros
Maxine Checchi
Daniel Cohen
Doralyn DeDios
Katherine DiSalvo
Robert Drolet
Daniel Field
Kimberly Gay
Victoria Gionesi
Leopoldo Guerra
Jacquelynn Guzman
Ashley Horn
Timothy Jenks
Jamie Kwasniewski
Elizabeth Lanza
Danielle Librandi
Jeffrey Liu
Charles Luk
Trevaughn Luncheon
Christine Maggiore
Fernando Mancias
Darley Maw
Rebecca Medina
Nicole Mozee
Marbel Munoz
Michelle Murray
Shana Pettinato
Estefani Rodriguez
Gregg Settembrino
Alisha Sibigtroth
Thomas Sottile
Matthew Ulmann

 

2014-2015 MCA Team