Members List

EXECUTIVE BOARD

ChairMTCT Eboard Flyer 2015 v1
Daniel Field, daniel.field@law.nyls.edu

Vice-Chair
Darley Maw, darley.maw@law.nyls.edu

Executive Editors
Alexa Bonaros, alexa.bonaros@law.nyls.edu
Daniel Cohen, daniel.cohen@law.nyls.edu

Froessel Competition Co-Chairs
Elizabeth Lanza, elizabeth.lanza@law.nyls.edu
Estefani Rodriguez, estefani.rodriguez@law.nyls.edu

Wagner Competition Co-Chairs
Doralyn DeDios, doralyn.dedios@law.nyls.edu
Trevaughn Luncheon, trevaughn.luncheon@law.nyls.edu

Froessel Competition Co-Authors
Danielle Librandi, danielle.librandi@law.nyls.edu
Christine Maggiore, christine.maggiore@law.nyls.edu

Wagner Competition Co-Authors
Kimberly Gay, kimberly.gay@law.nyls.edu
Nicole Mozee, nicole.mozee@law.nyls.edu

Public Relations & Media Chair
Marbel Munoz, marbel.munoz@law.nyls.edu

MEMBERS

Gabriella Ali-Marino
Waleed Amer
Stephanie Baehr
John Baylet
Eric Benzenberg
Andray Cleghorn
Fatmata Conteh
Ronald Cosme
Ariana Dindiyal
Alyssa Feldman
Luisa Flores
Lina Goto
Alexis Granell
Leah Henry
Timothy Jenks
Dale Mackey
Venessa Marston
Molly Mauck
Joshua Mitts
Brian Noel
Sherbune Paul
Alexandra Rockoff
Andrew Ruggiero
Joshua Satter
Rachel Searle
Amanda Seelmann
Thomas Sottile
Fumiko Takada
Kevin Timpone
Jeffrey Wolber

Team Pic