The New York Law School Moot Court Association thanks NYLS Alumnus Brian Schrader ’98 and BIA for their generous support of the 2014-2015 competition season.

Members List

EXECUTIVE BOARD

ChairMTCT Eboard Flyer 2015 v1
Daniel Field, daniel.field@law.nyls.edu

Vice-Chair
Darley Maw, darley.maw@law.nyls.edu

Executive Editors
Alexa Bonaros, alexa.bonaros@law.nyls.edu
Daniel Cohen, daniel.cohen@law.nyls.edu

Froessel Competition Co-Chairs
Elizabeth Lanza, elizabeth.lanza@law.nyls.edu
Estefani Rodriguez, estefani.rodriguez@law.nyls.edu

Wagner Competition Co-Chairs
Doralyn DeDios, doralyn.dedios@law.nyls.edu
Trevaughn Luncheon, trevaughn.luncheon@law.nyls.edu

Froessel Competition Co-Authors
Danielle Librandi, danielle.librandi@law.nyls.edu
Christine Maggiore, christine.maggiore@law.nyls.edu

Wagner Competition Co-Authors
Kimberly Gay, kimberly.gay@law.nyls.edu
Nicole Mozee, nicole.mozee@law.nyls.edu

Public Relations & Media Chair
Marbel Munoz, marbel.munoz@law.nyls.edu

MEMBERS

John Baylet
Maxine Checchi
Timothy Jenks
Brian Noel
Thomas Sottile
Eric Benzenberg
Andray Cleghorn
Dale Mackey
Joshua Mitts
Ronald Cosme
Jeffrey Wolber
Alexis Granell
Molly Mauck
Sherbune Paul
Fatmata Conteh
Luisa Flores
Stephanie Baehr
Joshua Satter
Keila Espinosa
Jason Singer
Leah Henry
Venessa Marston
Alexandra Rockoff
Kevin Timpone
Andrew Ruggiero
Lina Goto
Rachel Searle
Fumiko Takada
Amanda Seelmann
Ariana Dindiyal
Waleed Amer
Alyssa Feldman
Gabriella Ali-Marino

Team Pic