The NYLS Moot Court Association thanks the Citywide Association of Law Assistants for its help and support of the 2013-2014 competition season.

More

Members List

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chair
Naveed Fazal, naveed.fazal@law.nyls.edu

Vice-Chair
Veronica Przygocki, veronica.przygocki@law.nyls.edu

Executive Editors
Michael Forsette, michael.forsette@law.nyls.edu
Brian Noel, brian.noel@law.nyls.edu

Froessel Competition Co-Chairs
Jason Charet, jason.charet@law.nyls.edu
Aruna Chittiappa, aruna.chittiappa@law.nyls.edu

Wagner Competition Co-Chairs
Jennifer Jimenez, jennifer.jimenez@law.nyls.edu
Natisha Matthews, natisha.matthews@law.nyls.edu

Froessel Competition Co-Authors
Evan Bane, evan.bane@law.nyls.edu
Khalil El Assaad, khalil.elassaad@law.nyls.edu

Wagner Competition Co-Authors
Khushbu Patel, khushbu.patel@law.nyls.edu
Gafar Zaaloff, gafar.zaaloff@law.nyls.edu

Public Relations & Media Chair
Pekhna Singh, pekhna.singh@law.nyls.edu

MEMBERS

Garrett Baldwin
Robert DeMono
Victoria Gionesi
Leopoldo Guerra
Jacquelynn Guzman
Jamie Kwasniewski
Jeffrey Liu
Rebecca Medina
Michelle Murray
Shana Pettinato
Gregg Settembrino
Alisha Sibigtroth
Matthew Ulmann

NYLS MCA