The NYLS Moot Court Association thanks the Citywide Association of Law Assistants for its help and support of the 2013-2014 competition season.

More

Members List

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Chair
Mark O’Neal, mark.oneal@law.nyls.edu

Vice-Chair
Kathryn Baxter, kathryn.baxter@law.nyls.edu

Executive Editors
Garrett Baldwin, garrett.baldwin@law.nyls.edu
Michael Ricchiuto, michael.ricchiuto@law.nyls.edu

Froessel Competition Co-Chairs
Catherine Brunetto, catherine.brunetto@law.nyls.edu
Ariel Cabral, ariel.cabral@law.nyls.edu

Wagner Competition Co-Chairs
Nathalie Gonzalez, nathalie.gonzalez@law.nyls.edu
Katerina Kurteva, katerina.kurteva@law.nyls.edu

Froessel Competition Co-Authors
Elona Kukaj, elona.kukaj@law.nyls.edu
Alex Noble, alexander.noble@law.nyls.ed

Wagner Competition Co-Authors
Ali Jaffery, ali.jaffery@law.nyls.edu
Julie Nociolo, julie.nociolo@law.nyls.edu

Public Relations & Media Chair
Raymond Queliz, raymond.queliz@law.nyls.edu

MEMBERS

Joam Alisme
Areal Allen-Stewart
Evan Bane
Emily Barile
Jason Charet
Aruna Chittiappa
Joseph DeBlase
Robert DeMono
Joanna Drucker
Michael Durnin
Khalil El Assaad
Naveed Fazal
Jack Ferreri
Michael Forsette
Victoria Gionesi
Leopoldo Guerra
Jacquelynn Guzman
Andrew Heymann
Richard Ibarra
Matthew James
Jennifer Jimenez
Jamie Kwasniewski
Byron Lewis
Jeffrey Liu
Xavier Martinez
Natisha Matthews
Rebecca Medina
Camellia Mokri
Michelle Murray
Brian Noel
Lily Ockert
Khushbu Patel
Antonio Perrotto
Shana Pettinato
Veronica Przygocki
Brooke Schwartz
Jason Scott
Gregg Settembrino
Alisha Sibigtroth
Pekhna Singh
Matthew Ulmann
Gafar Zaaloff

NYLS MCA