Accomplishments in 2012-2013 competitions include:

The George Washington University Religious Freedom Moot Court Competition

Team 1: Competed with Distinction
Kate Baxter and Mark O’Neal
Coach – Jessica Richardson

Team 2: Competed with Distinction
Sarah Hansel and Byron Lewis
Coaches – Katie Blackmer and Robert Scibetti

The 42nd Spong Moot Court Tournament

Competed with Distinction
Garrett Baldwin, Gregg Settembrino, and Matthew Ulmann
Coach – Will Kleindienst

The 23rd Annual National First Amendment Moot Court Competiton

Competed with Distinction
Julie Nociolo and Raymond Queliz
Coach – Geoffrey Bleau

The 29th Annual Cardozo/BMI Entertainment and Communications Law Moot Court Competition

Hanoch Sheps and Damion Josephs
Coaches – Elena Fast and Jason Sender

​The 25th Annual Domenick L. Gabrielli National Family Law Moot Court Competition

Brooke Schwarts, Joanna Drucker, and Nathalie Gonzalez
Coach – Vanessa Craveiro

The National Appellate Advocacy Competition: New York Regional Round

Top 16
Matthew James, Anthony Perrotto, and Kateriva Kurteva
Coach – Melissa Zeigler

The 40th Annual Giles Sutherland Rich Memorial Moot Court Competition – Regional Round

Team 1: Competed with Distinction
Camellia Mokri and Catherine Brunetto
Coach – Benjamin Humphreys

Team 2: Competed with Distinction
Ali Jaffery and Elona Kukaj
Coach – Amit Patel

Ruby R. Vale Interschool Corporate Moot Court Competition

Competed with Distinction
Ariel Cabral, Cleo Johnson and Scott Haggmark
Coaches – Neil Giovanetti and Addya Bhowmick

Irving R. Kaufman Memorial Moot Court Competition

Second Best Brief
Joam Alisme and Michael Ricchiutto
Coach – Teresa Neri and Robert Masi

The 20th Annual John J. Gibbons National Criminal Procedure Moot Court Competition

Competed with Distinction
Jason Scott, Michael Karpf, and Kyle Mastropole
Coach – Chloe Mentar

Herbet J. Wechsler National Criminal Law Moot Court Competition

Competed with Distinciton
Areal Allen-Stewart and Andrew Heymann
Coach – Gabrielle Venito

The Federal Bar Association 16th Annual Thurgood Marshall Moot Court Competition

Second Place and Second Best Brief
Alex Noble and Lily Ockert
Coach – Ariella Spitalnick

The Billings, Exum and Frye Moot Court Competition 

Cristina Grullon, Emily Barile and Zach Nathanson
Coach – Kaitlyn Tooker

Emory University School of Law Civil Rights and Liberties Moot Court Competition

Competed With Distinction
Vanessa Craveiro, Geoffrey Bleau, and Neil Giovanatti
Coach – Will Kleindienst

The 19th Annual Burton D. Wechsler First Amendment Moot Court Competition

Competed with Distinction
Kaitlyn Tooker and Jason Sender
Coach – Sarah Hansel

The 31st Annual International Moot Court Competition in Information Technology and Privacy Law

Amit Patel and Benjamin Humphreys
Coaches – Zach Nathanson and Gabrielle Venito

New York City Bar Association: 63rd Annual National Moot Court Competition

Competed with Distinction
Lucy Boyadzhyan, Chloe Mentar and Robert Masi
Coaches – Cristina Grullon and Elena Fast

The 13th Annual Chicago Bar Association Moot Court Competition

Runner Up and Second Best Brief Award
Melissa Zeigler and Ariella Spitalnick
Coaches – Matthew James and Rene DuBois

The 5th Annual Price Media Law Moot Court Programme: Americas Regional Round

Competed with Distinction
Addya Bhowmick, Katie Blackmer, Teresa Neri, and Robert Scibetti
Coach – Jessica Richardson