Library Hours

FIRST INTERSESSION: Friday, May 19 – Monday, May 29

Friday, May 19 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sat. – Sun., May 20 – 21 12:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Mon. – Fri., May 22 – 26 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Sat. – Mon., May 27 – 29 (Mem. Day Weekend) CLOSED

SUMMER SEMESTER: Tuesday, May 30 – Monday, July 3

Monday – Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 12:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

INDEPENDENCE DAY HOLIDAY (no classes)

Tuesday, July 4 CLOSED

BAR STUDY & EXAMS PERIOD: Wednesday, July 5 – Thursday, July 25

STUDY HALL – through Thursday, July 20:
Sunday 12:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. *
Monday – Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. *
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
* Library space open until midnight, staffed by Security.

EXAMS WEEK: July 21 – July 25

Friday, July 21 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m. *
Saturday & Sunday, July 22 – 23 12:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. *
Monday, July 24 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. *
Tuesday – Thursday, July 25 – 27 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

* Library space open until midnight, staffed by Security.

SECOND INTERSESSION: Friday, July 28 – Sunday, August 13

Monday – Friday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED