Library Hours


FALL SEMESTER: Monday, August 17 – Sunday, November 29

REGULAR FALL HOURS, beginning Monday, August 17

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 12:00 p.m.–8:00 p.m.

 

LABOR DAY (no classes):

Monday, September 7 CLOSED

                   

ROSH HASHANAH (no classes) – REGULAR HOURS:

Monday, September 14 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

 

YOM KIPPUR (no classes after 4 p.m. on Tuesday) – REGULAR HOURS:

Tuesday & Wednesday, Sept. 22 – 23 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

                   

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY (no classes):

Wednesday, November 25 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 26 CLOSED
Friday, November 27 12:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 28 12:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 29 12:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m.

 

READING/EXAMS PERIOD: Monday, November 30 – Friday, December 18, 2015

EXAMS PERIOD HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.*
Friday 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.*
Saturday 10:00 a.m.- 8:00 p.m.*
Sunday 10:00 a.m.- 10:00 p.m.*

*Study Hall – library space opens at 7 a.m. Mon–Fri, 10 a.m. Sat & Sun, and stays open until 2 a.m. on all days.

 

LAST EXAMS DAY:

Friday, December 18 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.