Library Hours

  FALL SEMESTER: Monday, August 15 – Sunday, November 27

REGULAR FALL HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

Friday 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday 11:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.

Fall Holidays:

LABOR DAY (no classes):

Monday, September 5 CLOSED

ROSH HASHANAH (no classes) – REGULAR HOURS:

Monday, October 3 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

YOM KIPPUR (no classes after 4 p.m. on Tuesday) – REGULAR HOURS:

Tuesday & Wednesday, Oct. 11 – 12 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY (no classes):

Wednesday, November 23 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 24 CLOSED

Friday, November 25 12:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 26 12:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 27 12:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m.

READING/EXAMS PERIOD: Monday, November 28 – Friday, December 20, 2016

EXAMS PERIOD HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.*

Friday 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.*

Saturday 10:00 a.m.- 9:00 p.m.*

Sunday 10:00 a.m.- 10:00 p.m.*

*Study Hall – library space opens at 7 a.m. Mon–Fri, 10 a.m. Sat & Sun, and stays open until 2 a.m. on all days.

LAST EXAMS DAY:

Tuesday, December 20 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.