Library Hours

READING/EXAMS PERIOD: through Thursday, December 18, 2014

STUDY HALL:

EVERY DAY 7:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

 LIBRARY BUSINESS HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 9:00 a.m.- 10:00 p.m.

LAST EXAMS DAY:

Thursday, December 18 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

 INTERSESSION: Friday, December 19, 2014 – Sunday, January 11, 2015

Friday, December 19 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sat. – Sun., December 20 – 21 CLOSED
Mon. – Tue., December 22–23 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wed. – Sun.,
December 24 – January 4, 2015
CLOSED
Mon. – Fri., January 5 -9 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sat. – Sun. January 10—11 12:00 noon – 8:00 p.m.

SPRING SEMESTER: Monday, January 12 – Monday, January 31

REGULAR SPRING HOURS, beginning Monday, January 12:

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 12:00 noon – 8:00 p.m.

MARTIN LUTHER KING Jr. DAY:

Monday, January 19 CLOSED

 BAR STUDY PERIOD: Sunday, February 1 – Tuesday, February 24

STUDY HALL:

Sunday 12:00 noon – 12:00 midnight
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 midnight

 LIBRARY BUSINESS HOURS:

Sunday 12:00 noon – 10:00 p.m.
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 noon – 9:00 p.m.

SPRING SEMESTER: Wednesday, February 25 – Sunday, April 19

REGULAR SPRING HOURS RESUME, beginning Wednesday, February 25:

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 12:00 noon – 8:00 p.m.

 SPRING BREAK (no classes):

Saturday – Sunday, March 7-8 12:00 noon – 6:00 p.m.
Monday – Friday, March 9-13 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday, March 14-15 12:00 noon – 8:00 p.m.

 READING/EXAMS PERIOD: Monday, April 20 – Thursday, May 15

STUDY HALL:

EVERY DAY 7:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

 LIBRARY BUSINESS HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 a.m.- 10:00 p.m.

LAST EXAMS DAYS:

Thursday, May 14 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday, May 15 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.