Library Hours

FALL SEMESTER:  Monday, August 18 – Sunday, November 30

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 12:00 p.m.–8:00 p.m.

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY (no classes):

Wednesday, November 26 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 27 CLOSED
Friday, November 28 12:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 29 12:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 30 12:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m.

READING/EXAMS PERIOD: Monday, December 1 – Thursday, December 18, 2014
EXAMS PERIOD HOURS:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.*
Friday 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.*
Saturday 10:00 a.m.- 8:00 p.m.*
Sunday 10:00 a.m.- 10:00 p.m.*
* Study Hall – library space opens at 7 a.m. Monday – Friday, 10 am Saturday & Sunday, and stays open until 2 a.m on all days.

LAST EXAMS DAY:
Thursday, December 18:  8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.

INTERSESSION:  Friday, December 19 – Sunday, January 11

Friday, December 19 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sat. – Sun., December 20 – 21 CLOSED
Mon. – Tue., December 22–23 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wed. – Sun., December 24 – 28 CLOSED
Mon. – Tues, December 29-30 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wed. – Sun., December 31 – January 4 CLOSED
Mon. – Fri., January 5 -9, 2015 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sat. – Sun. January 10—11, 2015 12:00 noon – 8:00 p.m.

SPRING SEMESTER:  Monday, January  12 – Sunday, April 19

REGULAR SPRING HOURS, beginning Monday, January 12:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday 12:00 noon – 8:00 p.m.

MARTIN LUTHER KING Jr. DAY:
Monday, January 19 CLOSED

BAR STUDY PERIOD: Sunday, February 1 – Tuesday, February 24
Sunday 12:00 noon – 10:00 p.m. †
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m. †
Friday 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 noon – 9:00 p.m.
† Library space open until midnight, staffed by Security.

SPRING BREAK (no classes):
Saturday – Sunday, March 7-8 12:00 noon – 6:00 p.m.
Monday – Friday, March 9-13 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday, March 14-15 12:00 noon – 8:00 p.m.

READING/EXAMS PERIOD: Monday, April 20 – Thursday, May 14
EXAMS PERIOD HOURS:
Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. –11:00 p.m.*
Friday 8:00 a.m. –9:00 p.m.*
Saturday 10:00 a.m.- 8:00 p.m.*
Sunday 10:00 a.m.- 10:00 p.m.*
* Study Hall – library space opens at 7 a.m., and stays open until 2 a.m.

LAST EXAMS DAYS:
Thursday, May 14 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday, May 15 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.