Departments and Offices

Office of the Dean

Anthony W. Crowell, Dean and President, Professor of Law
Matt Gewolb, General Counsel and Assistant Dean (Send an E-mail)
Frank Chiappetta, Executive Assistant to the Dean and President, Director of Management Coordination
Telephone: 212.431.2840
Send an E-mail

Office of Academic Affairs and Student Life

William P. LaPiana, Associate Dean and Rita and Joseph Solomon Professor of Wills, Trusts, and Estates
Erin Bond, Assistant Dean for Academic Programs
Paulina Davis, Assistant Dean for Academic Success
Sally Harding, Assistant Dean for Student Life
Oral C. Hope, Associate Dean and Registrar
Student Life Telephone: 212.431.2851
Send an E-mail

Office of Academic Planning and Career Development

Jeff Becherer, Associate Dean for Academic Planning, Career Development, and Community Engagement
Telephone: 212.431.2345
Send an E-mail

Office of Admissions and Financial Aid

Ella Mae Estrada, Associate Dean for Enrollment Management, Financial Aid, and Diversity Initiatives
Telephone: 212.431.2888
Send an E-mail

Office of Clinical and Experiential Learning

Carol A. Buckler, Acting Director of Clinical and Experiential Learning, Professor of Law
Telephone: 212.431.2179
Send an E-mail

Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Ella Mae S. Estrada, Associate Dean of Enrollment Management, Financial Aid, and Diversity Initiatives
Send an E-mail

Office of Finance and Administration

Stuart A. Klein, Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
George Hayes, Vice President for Institutional Project Management
Jody Pariante, Vice President of Human Resources
Susan Redler, Vice President for Finance
Paul Repetto, Chief of Building Operations and Security
Thomas Socash, Chief Information Officer
Office of Business Operations Telephone: 212.431.2830  •  Send an E-mail
Office of Human Resources Telephone:
212.431.2131  •  Send an E-mail
Office of Accounting Telephone: 212.431.2323 •  Send an E-mail

Office of Institutional Accountability

Joan Fishman, Associate Dean
Joanne Ingham, Vice President for Institutional Research
Telephone: 212.431.2850
Send an E-mail

Office of Institutional Advancement

Marcey L. Grigsby ’06, Vice President of Institutional Advancement and Chief Development Officer
Telephone: 212.431.2800
Send an E-mail

Office of Marketing and Communications

Regina Chung, Assistant Vice President of Marketing
Elizabeth Thomas, Assistant Vice President of Communications and Content Strategy
Telephone: 212.431.2872
Send an E-mail

The Mendik Library

Camille Broussard, Director of the Library, Associate Dean, and Professor of Law
Telephone: 212.431.2332
Send an E-mail

Title IX 

Terri Sasanow
Telephone: 212.431.2845
Send an E-mail

Brian Kaszuba
Telephone: 212.431.2817
Send an E-mail