Advisory Committee

The New York Law School ADR Skills Program is proud that the following leaders in the field have agreed to serve on the Advisory Committee. Their guidance and support constitutes a core asset of the Program. 

A. Manny Alicandro ’12
General Counsel, MANA Partners LLC

Kenneth Andrichik
Senior Vice President

Joseph C. Edmonds

Deborah Enix-Ross
Litigation Practice Group Manager
Debevoise & Plimpton LLP

David B. Goldin
Administrative Justice Coordinator
City of New York

Noah J. Hanft
President and CEO
International Institute for Conflict Prevention and Resolution

Albert C. Hilber
Director, Senior Claims Counsel
Swiss Reinsurance

Soeun (Nikole) Lee
Deputy Director
ICC International Court of Arbitration

Robert E. Margulies
Margulies Wind, P.A.

Paul Bennett Marrow ’69
Chappaqua, NY

Dilip N. Massand ’91
Massand Capital, Abu Dhabi

Deborah Masucci ’80
International Mediation Institute

Shelley Rossoff Olsen ’81

Rebecca Price
Mediation Supervisor
U.S. District Court for the Southern District of New York

Colin Rule
Vice President for Online Resolution
Tyler Technologies

Roland Schroeder
Senior Counsel, Litigation & Legal Policy
General Electric Company

Hon. Elizabeth S. Stong
U.S. Bankruptcy Judge
U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of New York

James A. Tricarico, Jr. ’77
General Counsel
Edward Jones

Eric Tuchmann ’94
Secretary and General Counsel
American Arbitration Association

Stephen P. Younger
Patterson Belknap Webb & Tyler LLP

Michael Verde ’88
Katten Muchen Rosenman LLP

Daniel Weitz
ADR Coordinator
New York Office of Court Administration

Jeffrey T. Zaino
Vice President
American Arbitration Association