Library Hours

FALL SEMESTER: Monday, August 12 – Tuesday, November 26

REGULAR FALL HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

Friday 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday 11:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.

Fall Holidays:

LABOR DAY (no classes):
Monday, September 2 CLOSED

ROSH HASHANAH (no classes) – REGULAR HOURS:
Monday, September 30 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

YOM KIPPUR (no classes after 4 p.m. Tuesday) – REGULAR HOURS:
Tuesday & Wednesday, October 8 – 9 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

THANKSGIVING RECESS: Wednesday, November 27 – Sunday, December 1

Wednesday, November 27 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 28 CLOSED

Friday, November 29 12:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 30 12:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 1 12:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m.

READING/EXAMS STUDY HALL: Monday, December 2 – Wednesday, December 18

Monday – Thursday 7:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Business Service Hours 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Friday 7:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Business Service Hours 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Business Service Hours 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Business Service Hours  10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

LAST EXAMS DAY:

Thursday, December 19 8:00 a.m.–12:00 midnight

INTERSESSION: Friday, December 20, 2019 – Sunday, January 12, 2020

Friday, December 20  9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Sat. – Wed., December 21 – 25  CLOSED

Thu. – Fri., December 26 – 27  9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Sat. – Wed., December 28 – January 1  CLOSED

Thu. – Fri., January 2 – 3  9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Sat. – Sun., January 4 – 5  CLOSED

Mon. – Fri., January 6 – 10  9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Sat. – Sun., January 11 – 12  11:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

SPRING SEMESTER: Monday, January 13 – Saturday, February 1

REGULAR SPRING HOURS:

Monday – Thursday  8:00 a.m. – 12:00 midnight
Business Service Hours 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Friday 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Business Service Hours 11:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday 11:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Business Service Hours 11:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY (no classes):
Monday, January 20 CLOSED

BAR STUDY PERIOD: Sunday, February 2 – Monday, February 24

LIBRARY EXTENDED HOURS:

Sunday 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 midnight
Business Service Hours 11:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 midnight
Business Service Hours  8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Friday 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Business Service Hours 11:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

AFTER THE BAR EXAM: Tuesday, February 25 – Sunday, April 19

REGULAR SPRING HOURS RESUME:

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 midnight
Business Service Hours  8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Friday  8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Business Service Hours  11:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday 11:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Business Service Hours  11:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

SPRING BREAK (no classes):

Saturday – Sunday, March 7 – 8  12:00 noon – 6:00 p.m.

Monday – Friday, March 9 – 13 9:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Saturday – Sunday, March 14 – 15 11:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

READING/EXAMS PERIOD: Monday, April 20 – Wednesday, May 13

STUDY HALL:

Monday – Thursday 7:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Business Service Hours  8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Friday 7:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Business Service Hours  8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday  10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Business Service Hours  10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.
Business Service Hours 10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

LAST EXAMS DAY:

Thursday, May 14  8:00 a.m. – 12:00 midnight