Library Hours

FALL SEMESTER: Monday, August 13 – Tuesday, November 20

REGULAR FALL HOURS:

Monday – Thursday 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

Friday 8:00 a.m.–9:00 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday 11:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m.

Fall Holidays:

LABOR DAY (no classes):

Monday, September 3  CLOSED

ROSH HASHANAH (no classes) – REGULAR HOURS:

Monday, September 10 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

YOM KIPPUR (no classes after 4 p.m. Tuesday) – REGULAR HOURS:

Tuesday & Wednesday, Sept. 18 – 19 8:00 a.m.–11:00 p.m.

THANKSGIVING RECESS: Wednesday, November 21 – Sunday, November 25

Wednesday, November 21 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 22 CLOSED

Friday, November 23 12:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 24 12:00 p.m.–6:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 25 12:00 p.m.–10:00 p.m

READING/EXAMS STUDY HALL: Monday, November 26 – Wednesday, December 19

Monday – Thursday 7:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.

Business Service Hours 8:00 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Friday 7:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.

Business Service Hours 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.

Business Service Hours 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m. 

Sunday 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 a.m.

Business Service Hours 10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m. 

LAST EXAMS DAY:

Thursday, December 20 8:00 a.m.–12:00 midnight